Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

Die Grünen Attnang-Puchheim

Mag. Stefan Bardeck

Marktstraße 9
4800 Attnang-Puchheim
stefan.bardeck@gmail.com

www.attnang-puchheim.gruene.at

Die Grünen Frankenburg

Sigrid Koberger

Strattnerweg 29
4873 Frankenburg
s.koberger@gmx.at

www.frankenburg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gampern

Katja Schimmerl

Weiterschwang 48
4851 Gampern
katja.schimmerl@hotmail.com

Die Grünen Mondseeland

MAS Peter Hiller 


​5310 St.Lorenz/Mondseeland
​peter.hiller@gruene.at

Die Grünen Neukirchen-Zipf

Mag. Dr. Georg Wagner


4872 Neukirchen an der Vöckla
georg.wagner@gruene.at


Die Grünen Ottnang am Hausruck

DI Michael Hörmandinger

Magnolienweg 11
4901 Ottnang am Hausruck
​michael.hoermandinger@aon.at​

www.ottnang-hausruck.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Schörfling

Ursula Pohn, BSc, MA


4861 Schörfling
schoerfling@gruene.at

schoerfling.gruene.at

Die Grünen PUM Schwanenstadt

Partei für Umweltschutz und Menschlichkeit

DSA Andreas Stix, MA

Stifterstraße 8
4690 Schwanenstadt
andi_stix@yahoo.com
www.schwanenstadt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Seewalchen

Claudia Hauschildt-Buschberger

Steindorf 121
4863 Seewalchen
claudia.hauschildt-buschberger@gruene.at
seewalchen@gruene.at
www.seewalchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Steinbach am Attersee

Alexander Brix

Berg 1
4853 Steinbach am Attersee
alexander.brix@gruene.at

facebook.com/gruenesteinbach

Die Grünen St. Georgen im Attergau

Martin Plackner

Alkersdorf 21
4880 St. Georgen im Attergau
martin.plackner@gruene.at
st.georgen-attergau@gruene.at

Die Grünen Timelkam

Thomas Eder

Streußenbergerstraße 19
4850 Timelkam
thomas.eder@asak.at

Die Grünen Ungenach

Gerhard Moritz

Dornet 41
4841 Ungenach
​gerhard.moritz@live.com

Die Grünen Vöcklabruck

Mag.a Susanne Fischer

Am Poschenhof 110
4840 Vöcklabruck
voecklabruck@gruene.at
www.voecklabruck.gruene.at

Die Grünen Vöcklamarkt

Lydia Seemayer

Lehrstraße 12/10
4870 Vöcklamarkt
lydia.seemayer@gruene.at

Die Grünen Zell am Pettenfirst

Ernst Höftberger

Burgstall 3
4842 Zell am Pettenfirst
ernst.hoeftberger@gruene.at

www.zell-pettenfirst.gruene.at

Aktiv  werden.  Das  ist  Grün.  Banner  rechts.